VORSTANDSCHAFT

 

 

1. Abteilungsleiter

Josef Schiesl

Telefon: 0961/418725

Email: schiesl@t-online.de

 

2. Abteilungsleiter

Wolfgang Pausch

Email: wolfgang.pausch@yahoo.com

 

Sportliche/r Leiter

Alexander Seidl

Telefon: 0170/9219363

Email: alexseidl@t-online.de

 

Fabio Nicolella

Telefon: 0176/43806839

Email: f.nicolella@freenet.de

 

Jugendleiter

Tobais Forster

Telefon: 0961/4160160

Email: to-mi.forster@t-online.de

 

Schriftführer

Andreas Albrecht

Telefon: 0961/44329

Email: a-albrecht@kabelmail.de

 

Kassier

Raimund Spannl

Telefon: 0171/1978438

Email: r-s-spannl@t-online.de

 

AH-Leiter

Ernst Lang

Telefon: 0171/1028506

Email: ernstlang66@gmail.com

 

Andreas Geiger

Telefon: 0157/88232828

Email: andreas-ch.geiger@web.de

 

Stephan Schieder

Telefon: 0160/8000023

Email: acss.schieder@web.de

 

Beisitzer

Stephan Schieder, Philipp Pröls, Günther Hierold

Gerne helfen wir Ihnen weiter. Nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt mit uns auf!